Welcome To - Shenzhen Changlin Energy Saving Equipment Co., Ltd.!
E-mail:593288009@qq.comMobilePhone:18126117663
Shenzhen Changlin Energy Saving Equipment Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline

0755-23770817

Category

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Contact Us
Fax: 0755-23050989 Tel: 0755-23770817 / 0755-23770827 / 0755-23770837 Mobile: 18126117663 Mr. Liu E-mail: 3536452593@qq.com Address: No. 1222, Xinghua Community Tourism Road, Guanlan, Longhua New District, Shenzhen
Energy-saving aluminum melting furnace
Energy-saving aluminum melting furnace

Previous: No Information

下一条: Energy-saving melting zinc furnace

Changlin Energy Conservation Co. , Ltd. provides energy-saving aluminum melting furnace equipment. The main thermal equipment of the melting aluminum furnace includes a calcining sintering furnace, an electrolysis tank and a melting furnace. The rotary kiln is usually lined with high-aluminum bricks, and other parts can be lining with clay bricks. The insulation layer is laid with a layer of refractory fiber felt near the furnace shell, and then a layer of lightweight brick or light is built. The refractory castable is watered.

The electrolytic cell shell is made of steel plate, and a layer of thermal insulation board or refractory fiber felt is laid on the inner side of the tank shell, and then light brick or watering refractory castable is built, and then the clay brick is built to form a non-working layer.

The working layer of the electrolytic cell can only use carbon or silicon carbide refractory materials with good conductivity to resist the penetration of aluminum melt and the corrosion of fluoride electrolyte. In the past, the working layer of the cell wall of the electrolytic cell was generally made of carbon block. In recent years, some countries in Japan and Western Europe have built silicon carbide-bonded silicon carbide bricks, which has achieved good results.

The working layer of the bottom of the electrolytic cell is generally made of carbon block, the joint is small, and filled with carbon paste to prevent the penetration of aluminum melt and enhance the conductivity.

The most commonly used aluminum melting furnace equipment is the reverberatory furnace. The lining of aluminum melt is generally made of high-aluminum brick with Al2O3 content of 80%-85%. When smelting high-purity metal aluminum, mullite brick or corundum brick should be used. Some plants are constructed of silicon nitride-bonded silicon carbide bricks in areas of erosion and wear such as hearth slopes and used aluminum. The molten aluminum tank and the aluminum outlet are heavy, and the aluminum melt is heavier. It is usually made of self-bonding or silicon nitride-bonded silicon carbide bricks, and is also lined with zircon bricks. The plug of aluminum outlet is better, and the effect of vacuum cast refractory fiber cone is better. The lining that does not touch the aluminum melt is generally made of clay brick #Clay refractory castable or refractory plastic. In order to speed up the smelting speed and save energy, light brick # lightweight refractory castables and refractory fiber products are commonly used as insulation layers.

Aluminum smelting induction crucible furnace is also a commonly used equipment, and its inner lining is generally made of high-aluminum refractory castable or refractory ramming material with Al2O3 content of 70%-80%, and also lining with corundum refractory concrete.

The aluminum melt flows out of the aluminum outlet of the furnace through the aluminum flow tank. The groove lining is generally made of silicon carbide brick, and is also prefabricated by fused foamed silica sand. If the prefabricated block is used as the groove lining, the surface should be coated with fused silica sand or with high alumina cement fused foamed silica sand refractory castable as the protective layer.


Mobile

欢迎到 - 深圳市常林节能设备有限公司!
电子邮箱:593288009@qq.com手机:18126117663
深圳市常林节能设备有限公司
服务热线

0755-23770817

产品分类

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

联系我们
电话: 0755-23770817 / 0755-23770827 / 0755-23770837 传真:0755-23050989 手机: 18126117663 刘先生 邮箱 : 3536452593@qq.com 地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜星花社区观光路1222号厂房
公司产品首页 > 公司产品 > 熔铝炉
节能熔铝炉
节能熔铝炉

上一条: 无

下一条: 节能熔锌炉

   常林节能专业提供节能熔铝炉设备,熔铝炉的主要热工设备有锻烧烧结炉、电解槽和熔炼炉等。其回转窑烧成带内衬一般采用高铝砖砌筑,其他部位可用粘土砖作内衬,隔热层靠近炉壳处铺设一层耐火纤维毡,然后砌筑一层轻质砖或用轻质耐火浇注料浇灌。

   电解槽槽壳用钢板制成,槽壳内侧铺一层保温板或耐火纤维毡,接着砌筑轻质砖或浇灌轻质耐火浇注料,然后砌筑粘土砖而构成非工作层。

   电解槽工作层只能采用导电性能良好的碳质或碳化硅质耐火材料,才能抵抗住铝熔液的渗透和氟化物电解质的侵蚀。过去,电解槽槽壁工作层一般采用碳块砌筑,近年来日本和西欧一些国家采用氮化硅结合的碳化硅砖砌筑,获得了较好的使用效果。

   电解槽槽底工作层一般采用炭块砌筑,砌缝较小,并用炭糊充满,以防止铝熔液的渗透和增强导电性。

   最常用的熔铝炉设备是反射炉。接触铝熔液的炉衬,一般采用Al2O3含量为80%~85%的高铝砖砌筑,熔炼高纯金属铝时,则宜采用莫来石砖或刚玉砖。有些工厂在炉床斜坡和装废旧铝料等易侵蚀和磨损的部位,采用氮化硅结合的碳化硅砖砌筑。流铝槽和出铝口等部位,铝熔液冲刷较重,一般采用自结合或氮化硅结合的碳化硅砖砌筑,也有用锆英石砖作内衬的。出铝口堵塞物,采用真空浇注的耐火纤维锥效果较好。不接触铝熔液的炉衬,一般采用粘土砖#粘土质的耐火浇注料或耐火可塑料等材料砌筑。为了加快熔炼速度和节约能源,目前普遍采用轻质砖#轻质耐火浇注料和耐火纤维制品作隔热层。

铝熔炼感应坩埚炉也是较常用的设备,其内衬一般采用Al2O3含量为70%~80%的高铝质耐火浇注料或耐火捣打料制作,也有用刚玉质耐火混凝土作内衬的。

    铝熔液从炉子的出铝口,经流铝槽流出。其槽衬一般采用碳化硅砖砌筑,也有用电熔泡沫硅砂预制块的。如用预制块作槽衬,表面应涂抹电熔硅砂或用高铝水泥电熔泡沫硅砂耐火浇注料作保护层。


常林节能设备有限公司是一家专业从事设计、制造长寿命电热合金炉(熔铝炉、熔锌炉、熔锡炉)注塑机发热圈

版权所有:深圳市常林节能设备有限公司手机版

节能熔铝炉费用-报价-公司-定制-参数-厂家-多少钱-西安-成都-深圳-新型-北京-上海-广州-武汉节能熔铝炉